Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Rimma Gelbert, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Rimma Gelbert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rimma Gelbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome doctors and staff
Oksana K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Highly recommend this office. All professionals and take care of patients.
Olga V.
Submitted 07/06/21
I have been Dr.Gelberts patient for over 12 years now. I highly recommend her as she is the most caring, knowledgeable and professional doctor. I’m truly grateful for the level of service and care that she has been providing over the years.
Svetlana V.
Submitted 06/23/21
10
Olga N.
Submitted 06/23/21
Long term experience with this office
Saiyohat S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr,Rimma Gelbert the best
Gizem I.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Gelbert is so kind and great. She listens, asks questions, understands, and in the end helps you toward bettering your treatment and health.
Inna R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very attentive doctor
Boris G.
Submitted 05/28/21
All good
Albina F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always a lot of attention and help.
Mikhail R.
Submitted 05/10/21
No delayed, everything was done in time. No significant waiting time. The stuff was warking professionally.
Lucy F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good
Assel S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great staff
Zhanybek A.
Submitted 09/11/20
The best treatment ever.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I saw Inna and was very pleased with how patient she was and how she answered all of my questions. I had a 9am appointment and was done by 10am.
Zill E Huma A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Gelbert is very professional and staff is friendly.
Marion L.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first time at doctor Gilbert office it was a pleasure the staff was very respectful and professional willing to answer any question You have I highly recommended her
Umidakhon G.
Submitted 05/01/20
It works fast and easy to make an appointment through website.
Marie C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Staff is good, doctors are nice and they are very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and not make you scared.
Yulduzkhon H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Gilbert very knowledgeable,professional,always take time to listen, very kind and helpful.