Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Rimma Gelbert, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

62 total reviews

Dr. Rimma Gelbert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rimma Gelbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Rimma Gelbert and her staff are absolutely phenomenal. The office is filled with some of the most knowledgable and caring physicians and the patient care exceeds any medical office in New York. Highly recommend.
E P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Gelbert is an exceptional provider who takes her time to listen carefully to the client, evaluates all the concerns accordingly and brings the most valuable plan for treatment, she treats every patient with a great respect and dignity regardless of the ability, race, ethnicity etc Great staff as well especially Inna:)) It's a pleasure to come to her office E.P.
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Sanaa L.
Submitted 05/11/22
The BEST doctor I ever know!
Katalin S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Mariya A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Marina Z.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you
Malik K.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have to wait over three hours to see the doctor and I can’t wait every time I have a job so please I would love to be in and out of the office with in hour that will help me. I don’t want to be fired from my job
Leo A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Thanks thanks again again
Danita J.
Submitted 03/14/22
The best Doctor ever
Bianca M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always a good experience at the office
Rano K.
Submitted 02/21/22
good attitude
Roman E.
Submitted 02/21/22
The doctor is very thorough. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. It was a very positive experience overall.
Tamara S.
Submitted 02/14/22
I wish the line went faster.
Stella M.
Submitted 01/24/22
5 stars
Lorraine R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good experience very details I understood everything and it’s entirety great Patient and doctor communication
Boris Z.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was really great experience. Doctor was very attentively and knowledgeable.
Judith P.
Submitted 01/17/22
As always professional
ELIANA S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient and smart doctor. Greatly effective office. All very nice! Best doctor in town!
Anatoliy B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.