Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Rimma Gelbert, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

9 total reviews

Dr. Rimma Gelbert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rimma Gelbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zill E Huma A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Gelbert is very professional and staff is friendly.
Marion L.
Submitted 05/29/20
This was my first time at doctor Gilbert office it was a pleasure the staff was very respectful and professional willing to answer any question You have I highly recommended her
Umidakhon G.
Submitted 05/01/20
It works fast and easy to make an appointment through website.
Marie C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Staff is good, doctors are nice and they are very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and not make you scared.
Yulduzkhon H.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Gilbert very knowledgeable,professional,always take time to listen, very kind and helpful.
LEONARD S.
Submitted 02/01/20
What can I say, probably the best doctor i ever been to. Service, knowledge and overall staff extremely good. Very much recommend to everyone!
Galina M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Rimma Gelbert is absolutely amazing, knowledgeable and have a very nice personality. I do my Quarterly visits and sometimes an emergency visit. Dr. Gelbert is extremely thorough with diagnosing and always giving a good treatment. I appreciate her kindness, concern and care she always showing to me. The staff and office manager Leonid Gelbert are very friendly, always ready to help. It’s always easy to schedule an appointment, easy to get in touch with the doctor by phone, Very satisfied and feel like I am in good hands. I Would highly recommend the doctor to a friend or family member.
Bela D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Мой любимый доктор Римма Гелберт! Я ее пациентка более 11 лет и очень довольна, обслуживание на высшем уровне. В офисе все тесты можно проходить не выходя-это очень удобно. Физикалтерапия отличное обслуживание и все работники как одна семья,чувствуешь комфортно и уютно. А Риммочка Гелберт профессионал своего дела,очень внимательная,вежливая,сердобольная,а самое главное я ей так благодарна за то,что она не успокоилась с моим диагнозом после 2 врачей и настояла пройти 3 врача,после чего мне срочно сделали операцию и все удачно. Большое спасибо Леониду ее супругу,который решил так быстро мои вопросы. Очень благодарна нашему семейному доктору!
Rachel G.
Submitted 03/19/19
While I had a bit of a wait, everyone was very nice