Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Rimma Gelbert, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. Rimma Gelbert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rimma Gelbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivav D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Boris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Римма Гелберт-настоящий профессионал своего дела.Работники этого офиса отличаются высоким уровнем профессионализма и вниманием к пациентам. Rimma Gelbert is a real professional in her field. The employees of this office are distinguished by a high level of professionalism and attention to patients.
Oksana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The services that I receive from Dr. Rimma Gelbert is excellent. Dr. Gelbert and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends.
Amantur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It’s a beautiful service, everything everybody werenice with me
Simon & Irina L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Maximum attention and professionalism.
Lilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The best doctor
Zarina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
good doktr Janna
Irina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I like doctors in this office they helped me and my family always and professional gave recommendations. Thanks for everything
Saltanat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I have been seeing this office for more than 4 years, the doctors are professionals in their field, they really care about their patients, I think that is why they have so many patients and sometimes you have to wait a long time. Also, the girls on the front desk are friendly, polite, they always answer calls, you will not find this in every office. And also I visit a physiotherapist's office, very good specialists, positive, kind and responsive, take into account all wishes and work conscientiously.
Abdumalik T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I am always very satisfied and thankful with the services of Inna Chernoglaz. Very professional! Many thanks.
Ksenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional front desk staff
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
very caring and friendly doctors and staff
Mariya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Very nice person and good doctor
Leonid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Рима Гелберт , доктор которому можно верить.
Nodira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very kind and comforting
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I like this doctor
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Rimma Gelbert and her staff are absolutely phenomenal. The office is filled with some of the most knowledgable and caring physicians and the patient care exceeds any medical office in New York. Highly recommend.
E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Gelbert is an exceptional provider who takes her time to listen carefully to the client, evaluates all the concerns accordingly and brings the most valuable plan for treatment, she treats every patient with a great respect and dignity regardless of the ability, race, ethnicity etc Great staff as well especially Inna:)) It's a pleasure to come to her office E.P.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Sanaa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The BEST doctor I ever know!