Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Rimma Gelbert, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine located in Midwood, Brooklyn, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Rimma Gelbert always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rimma Gelbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIANA S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient and smart doctor. Greatly effective office. All very nice! Best doctor in town!
Anatoliy B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Lia R.
Submitted 12/13/21
We've been patients of the Dr. Rimma Gelbert for 15 years. Now we live in upstate NY, but we only go to this doctor. I think that says a lot. Dr. Gelbert is an empathetic, friendly person and a great professional. I liked the new office right away - it was spacious and bright. This is undoubtedly the merit of the manager Leonid Gelbert. You can address to him with any problem - it will be solved. The girls on the front desk are, of course, very busy, but they are always attentive to patients and will never refuse any request. I would like to thank Ira and Oksana for their ability to help in any situation. All office staff are professional. Nurses work quickly and efficiently. I really like Lesya. Sometimes I visit Inna Chernoglaz. Wonderful Doctor. Thanks to everyone who works in this medical office.
Eric S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful, carrying staff. Excellent, professional doctors.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Kind and thorough
Olga C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Im with Rimma Gelbert Office arounf 15 years.I feel that I 'am Blessed to be Served by These Anmaßung, highly professional, carring and attentive& sportive staff. I' am happy to enter the sportive of this best of the best Office and addressed my health issues and I alwsys sure &know that I will get Professional help .
YELENA S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Great office, service and doctors
Serafima S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very attentive and caring ❤
Isanna A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Gelbert is very knowledgeable, attentive, always kind and friendly. She cares for a patient. Dr. Gelbert always takes time to go over my conditions and explains my treatment options. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great overall experience. Highly recommend.
EMILIYA G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very attentive doctor
Olga N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Long and good experience
Elena I.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very professional doctor, good team, clean office highly recommend
Irina L.
Submitted 09/27/21
No experience yet
Zinaida S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everything was good.
Rita D.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was my appointment for blood test only. I had to wait reasonable amount of time. The nurse was very nice and attentive. Thank you for such a great personal working in your office, doctor.
Nino A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always have good experience friendly stuff and very professional doctor
Tumaris A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Shakhnoza M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doktor Janna
Odette C.
Submitted 08/02/21
All questions at my visit was answered toy satisfaction
Natia K.
Submitted 08/02/21